register Paswoord vergeten?
Zoeken

Poll
Wakker worden...
met een tattoo op je gezicht ( 42.9% )
zonder tanden ( 57.1% )
7 votes
Gebruikersstatistieken
Aantal gebruikers nu online:
Maximum aantal tegelijk online vandaag:
maximum aantal tegelijk online dit jaar:
Fundalize ledenlijst
 

Posts met de tag : Dog

fun

Guilty dog desperately asks for forgiveness

video
83%83%83%83%
1
door Chiesel op Fri. 23 Dec. 16 om 20:32
fun

Man deelt kangeroe rake klap uit

video
50%50%50%
0
door Kickass op Mon. 5 Dec. 16 om 15:21
fun

Hond doet de mannequin challenge

video
50%50%50%
0
door Kickass op Sat. 19 Nov. 16 om 10:14
fun

Dog chases darts on tv

video
65%65%65%
1
door Chiesel op Sat. 9 Jan. 16 om 22:23
fun

Lexus The Dirt Bike Dog

video
50%50%50%
0
door BOT op Wed. 18 Feb. 15 om 19:59
varia

dog meets his new baby brother,rescued from the street

video
80%80%80%80%
0
door timplex op Sat. 31 Jan. 15 om 15:37
fun

Kat heeft enorm veel geduld met hyperactieve hond

video
85%85%85%85%
2
door Amberke op Mon. 22 Dec. 14 om 22:26
fun

Neuriënde hond

video
80%80%80%80%
0
door Amberke op Sat. 25 Oct. 14 om 23:33
fun

De avonturen van Marnie The Dog

video
65%65%65%
0
door hypolicious op Sun. 7 Sep. 14 om 22:40
fun

When the beat drops... Bulldog version

video
50%50%50%
0
door LeBron_6 op Tue. 20 May. 14 om 17:20
fun

Dog was scared

video
50%50%50%
0
door siananim op Sun. 6 Apr. 14 om 15:51
fun

Mops is schijtebang

video
88%88%88%88%88%
1
door Amberke op Fri. 4 Apr. 14 om 18:24
fun

Portion of fun!)

video
75%75%75%75%
0
door klintsexx op Tue. 1 Apr. 14 om 17:21
fun

Hond wordt gek bij het bewegen van een blad

video
50%50%50%
0
door siananim op Sat. 29 Mar. 14 om 13:44
fun

This is how you train a dog!

video
93%93%93%93%93%
7
door immortalteq op Sat. 29 Mar. 14 om 12:07
fun

Wakker worden!

video
82%82%82%82%
2
door Chiesel op Fri. 7 Mar. 14 om 21:13
fun

You shall not pass, dog!

video
82%82%82%82%
6
door ikke op Thu. 27 Feb. 14 om 15:38
fun

Dog imitates an ambulance siren

video
91%91%91%91%91%
1
door immortalteq op Thu. 9 Jan. 14 om 10:33
fun

Rescue of a dog from ice captivity!

video
91%91%91%91%91%
6
door siananim op Tue. 24 Dec. 13 om 14:34
fun

Kung Fu Cat Attacks Dog

video
65%65%65%
1
door forgor op Sun. 8 Dec. 13 om 14:13
fun

Dit hondje twerkt beter dan Miley Cyrus

video
50%50%50%
2
door Kickass op Tue. 26 Nov. 13 om 19:19
varia

Hond redden die door het ijs is gevallen

video
75%75%75%75%
0
door forgor op Tue. 26 Nov. 13 om 11:49
fun

Our dog is a very emotional

video
90%90%90%90%90%
3
door minnimal op Fri. 15 Nov. 13 om 21:33
fun

All the same, the dog is great friends

video
80%80%80%80%
6
door minnimal op Wed. 13 Nov. 13 om 13:56
fun

Pitbull Holdng Hostages And An Unfortunate Pillow

video
80%80%80%80%
2
door karlmonet op Sat. 26 Oct. 13 om 22:18
fun

dog is very scared cat. in the last seconds I was laughing very

video
80%80%80%80%
8
door minnimal op Sat. 26 Oct. 13 om 00:49
varia

A very lucky dog .this is his second birthday )

video
67%67%67%
6
door minnimal op Fri. 25 Oct. 13 om 19:11
fun

Dog sees owner jump in water, thinking he fell in, and immediately runs in the water to save him.

video
94%94%94%94%94%
1
door minnimal op Mon. 21 Oct. 13 om 22:20
fun

Goor of grappig? Hond spuit water uit zijn kont wanneer hij blaft

video
50%50%50%
4
door Queen op Thu. 19 Sep. 13 om 19:28
fun

hond poppenspelen in Recoleta

video
89%89%89%89%89%
2
door Galome op Mon. 5 Aug. 13 om 14:21
varia

Beautiful fairy tale in real life

video
95%95%95%95%95%
6
door minnimal op Mon. 29 Jul. 13 om 22:48
varia

Man redt zijn hondje van wasbeer

video
93%93%93%93%93%
4
door Queen op Tue. 23 Jul. 13 om 12:46
fun

Strange dog

video
60%60%60%
4
door minnimal op Tue. 23 Jul. 13 om 11:46
fun

Gelukkige hond

video
22%22%
3
door ganjaman op Sun. 21 Jul. 13 om 11:54
fun

Dog sitting on a rope (not quite viral)

video
60%60%60%
1
door viggy op Sat. 13 Jul. 13 om 13:44
fun

Jumpy knows a lot of cool tricks

video
90%90%90%90%90%
2
door yevve op Thu. 11 Jul. 13 om 20:13
fun

Pitbull Holdng Hostages And An Unfortunate Pillow

video
88%88%88%88%88%
5
door karlmonet op Mon. 8 Jul. 13 om 12:39
fun

Dog vs minihelicopter

video
84%84%84%84%
4
door r0o op Mon. 17 Jun. 13 om 23:54
fun

Dog\'s Reaction to a lime

video
88%88%88%88%88%
3
door minnimal op Thu. 6 Jun. 13 om 08:47
fun

Held kat helpt de hond

video
88%88%88%88%88%
2
door Galome op Fri. 24 May. 13 om 22:08
fun

The Columb\'s dog it\'s safe now

video
75%75%75%75%
3
door windowskiller op Fri. 22 Feb. 13 om 18:42
fun

Give me that! Let\'s go walk!

video
53%53%53%
3
door windowskiller op Tue. 19 Feb. 13 om 16:53
fun

Don\'t leave the dog at home and the robot cleaner on, NEVER!

video
93%93%93%93%93%
9
door windowskiller op Wed. 13 Feb. 13 om 17:15
fun

VW Hond - making off

video
88%88%88%88%88%
4
door anima-john op Mon. 11 Feb. 13 om 09:25
fun

Dog goes crazy - Owner comes back from Afghanistan after 8 month

video
94%94%94%94%94%
3
door windowskiller op Mon. 11 Feb. 13 om 03:52
fun

First World Dog Problem

video
93%93%93%93%93%
12
door hypolicious op Sun. 27 Jan. 13 om 15:38
fun

Dog learns his puppy how to go downstairs

video
84%84%84%84%
6
door windowskiller op Mon. 14 Jan. 13 om 15:50
fun

Ali G show - ATF Dog Trainers

video
80%80%80%80%
1
door Decoy op Wed. 9 Jan. 13 om 22:37
fun

Knockout during sex

video
68%68%68%
7
door windowskiller op Tue. 25 Dec. 12 om 13:13
fun

A pitbull doing bodybuilding

video
65%65%65%
5
door windowskiller op Tue. 11 Dec. 12 om 13:57
1 2 3 4 »