register Paswoord vergeten?
Zoeken

Poll
Ik ben gisteren ontmaagd. Zou jij terug maagd willen zijn?
Ja ( 30% )
Nee ( 70% )
10 votes
Gebruikersstatistieken
Aantal gebruikers nu online:
Maximum aantal tegelijk online vandaag:
maximum aantal tegelijk online dit jaar:
Fundalize ledenlijst
 

Posts met de tag : Amazing

fun

2 New Strong Optical Illusion Variations

video
50%50%50%
0
door greeenpro op Sun. 4 Mar. 18 om 19:30
fun

Optical Illusion: Jaw-dropping Diamonds

video
50%50%50%
0
door greeenpro op Fri. 15 Dec. 17 om 21:18
fun

3 Awesome Optical Illusions Explained and Impossible Puzzle!!

video
50%50%50%
0
door greeenpro op Fri. 15 Dec. 17 om 21:17
fun

50 amazing facts to blow your mind

video
50%50%50%
0
door Chiesel op Mon. 21 Aug. 17 om 20:33
fun

50 amazing facts to blow your mind 2

video
83%83%83%83%
0
door Chiesel op Thu. 17 Nov. 16 om 20:24
fun

50 amazing facts to blow your mind

video
75%75%75%75%
0
door Chiesel op Sun. 13 Nov. 16 om 17:59
fun

6 Optical Illusions That Will Make You Question Everything

video
45%45%45%
13
door greeenpro op Sun. 6 Sep. 15 om 21:41
fun

Optische illusie: geloof jij je ogen?

video
75%75%75%75%
0
door greeenpro op Thu. 23 Jul. 15 om 23:40
fun

Hound (app): de toekomst v spraaktechnologie

video
85%85%85%85%
2
door Keyser_Soze op Thu. 4 Jun. 15 om 17:12
varia

Adembenemende beelden van \'s werelds grootste grot

video
83%83%83%83%
1
door Keyser_Soze op Tue. 17 Mar. 15 om 18:36
fun

Optical Illusion: Spinning Cube!

video
83%83%83%83%
0
door greeenpro op Tue. 25 Nov. 14 om 20:14
varia

Allez vooruit ik heb teveel huid!

video
83%83%83%83%
2
door bjornenlinda op Fri. 14 Nov. 14 om 10:56
fun

Wait for it... (Nature)

video
50%50%50%
0
door greeenpro op Wed. 25 Jun. 14 om 19:31
film

The Amazing Spider-Man 2: Trailer 2

video
83%83%83%83%
10
door immortalteq op Tue. 31 Dec. 13 om 12:51
fun

Amazing video in which four cobras guard a little sleeping baby.

video
83%83%83%83%
1
door minnimal op Mon. 28 Oct. 13 om 23:49
fun

Amazing Halloween costume

video
75%75%75%75%
0
door minnimal op Sun. 27 Oct. 13 om 18:09
fun

2Pac - Changes (cover by Johnny)

video
65%65%65%
2
door L4nc3r op Sun. 13 Oct. 13 om 01:14
fun

The Crazy Tumbling Man

video
83%83%83%83%
1
door minnimal op Fri. 6 Sep. 13 om 22:58
sport

Learn Amazing Football Skills Tutorial

video
80%80%80%80%
3
door Galome op Sat. 15 Jun. 13 om 19:49
varia

New Zealand Landscapes Timelapse 2

video
75%75%75%75%
1
door Keyser_Soze op Mon. 3 Jun. 13 om 19:13
varia

New Zealand Landscapes Timelapse 1

video
75%75%75%75%
0
door Keyser_Soze op Mon. 3 Jun. 13 om 19:12
varia

Na 17 jaar wachten kan er weer 6 weken geleefd worden.

video
92%92%92%92%92%
8
door Keyser_Soze op Sun. 2 Jun. 13 om 13:17
fun

amazing penalty ?

video
72%72%72%72%
5
door Chiesel op Wed. 15 May. 13 om 17:44
fun

That's Amazing, Spider-Man! (parody)

video
83%83%83%83%
2
door r0o op Thu. 28 Mar. 13 om 18:30
varia

amazing world II

video
87%87%87%87%87%
5
door Galome op Fri. 25 Jan. 13 om 23:22
fun

Nieuw Amazing Anamorphic Illusion - Een tikkeltje anders!

video
89%89%89%89%89%
6
door funnyvideos88 op Sun. 23 Dec. 12 om 03:38
fun

Yann Frisch - Amazing Sleight of Hand.

video
73%73%73%73%
4
door Pr0xje op Mon. 10 Dec. 12 om 18:06
fun

Strange Man Does AMAZING Sleight Of Hand Routine Trick

video
95%95%95%95%95%
13
door funnyvideos88 op Sat. 8 Dec. 12 om 14:15
fun

Shocking Lines Illusion!

video
23%23%
2
door greeenpro op Mon. 19 Nov. 12 om 20:39
muziek

Rare and amazing voice

video
85%85%85%85%
5
door windowskiller op Thu. 15 Nov. 12 om 16:37
fun

Young 4-year-old Chinese Mozart

video
88%88%88%88%88%
6
door windowskiller op Fri. 9 Nov. 12 om 13:53
fun

Amazing Life Hacks

image
93%93%93%93%93%
13
door Pr0xje op Sat. 3 Nov. 12 om 14:10
fun

The amazing power of vodka

video
70%70%70%
0
door windowskiller op Fri. 5 Oct. 12 om 14:43
sport

Travis Snider Makes Amazing Catch

video
90%90%90%90%90%
5
door Pr0xje op Sun. 30 Sep. 12 om 13:09
varia

31 amazing photos to calm your mind.

image
93%93%93%93%93%
5
door Pr0xje op Sat. 29 Sep. 12 om 15:46
muziek

Michael Jackson - Ain\'t No Sunshine

video
50%50%50%
0
door Keyser_Soze op Tue. 4 Sep. 12 om 13:47
varia

Amazing plant plays dead when touched

video
92%92%92%92%92%
17
door rolinke op Mon. 3 Sep. 12 om 20:37
fun

The Amazing Race

video
65%65%65%
0
door sam92687 op Mon. 3 Sep. 12 om 20:18
sport

Alexander Polli, Wingsuit Flying: Reality Of Human Flight

video
86%86%86%86%
2
door Keyser_Soze op Wed. 29 Aug. 12 om 20:35
fun

Unleashing Ninja Kick

video
86%86%86%86%
9
door Keyser_Soze op Wed. 29 Aug. 12 om 19:52
varia

Amazing Body Art Illusions

image
83%83%83%83%
8
door Galome op Fri. 13 Jul. 12 om 13:40
fun

Random youtube filmpjes

video
86%86%86%86%
10
door Piieter04 op Wed. 4 Jul. 12 om 17:44
fun

Nieuwe =3: AMAZING SPIDERMAN

video
75%75%75%75%
1
door Arnodude53 op Sat. 30 Jun. 12 om 04:54
fun

Awesome video post

video
88%88%88%88%88%
4
door sjores87 op Thu. 21 Jun. 12 om 00:51
varia

Amazing Half Sleeve Laser Tattoo Removal

video
70%70%70%
14
door Pr0xje op Fri. 8 Jun. 12 om 16:42
varia

Amazing Fingers Agility! Dare to Challenge?

video
92%92%92%92%92%
19
door LUCCHINA1 op Tue. 5 Jun. 12 om 13:51
sport

Amazing world of Sports

video
95%95%95%95%95%
7
door jekke op Fri. 1 Jun. 12 om 15:46
fun

Amazingsuperpowers

image
86%86%86%86%
3
door quint op Wed. 23 May. 12 om 17:43
autos

10x Ferrari 599XX Posing for the camera [Onboard sounds]

video
75%75%75%75%
2
door Tomedelic1 op Thu. 17 May. 12 om 14:01
fun

Amazing Shimmering Afterimage Experience!

video
30%30%
4
door greeenpro op Tue. 1 May. 12 om 20:23
1 2 3 »